“This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences. Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles, prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking such information or materials, please exit this website.”

Staff

Harold Lawary

Executive Director

hlawary@wptcares.org

Tremayne Coleman

Consultant

tcoleman@wptcares.org

Hezekiah Williams

MSM Coordinator

hwilliams@wptcares.org

Bryant Wright

STI Prevention Specialist

bwright@wptcares.org

Calvin E. Spinks, Ed.D

Agency Evaluator

calspinks@wptcares.org

Durran Brown

Activity Assistant

dbrown@wptcares.org

Camiila Futrell

CLEAR Life Coach

cfutrell@wptcares.org

TBD

Fiscal Director

Copyright © 2022 - WPT Cares - Design by Chard Studio